My First Ulog: I love being a teacher. My children make me very happy ♥_♥

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to thank life for having found something I'm good at and love. For a long time I did not know that I wanted to study and started several university degrees but I could not continue because I did not love them.

IMG_20170612_081200949.jpg

But after a while I found something that was really good. I'm good at making crafts and this has helped me a lot in my role as a teacher. My children fill me with love and brighten my days with their acurrencias. It is wonderful and very satisfying to be that person who helps children learn and be better people.

IMG_20170428_110526.jpg

One of the things that I have taught my little children is the love of music and they love music and when we have to do a musical act in school. Being a teacher has been the best thing that has happened to me ... At the end of the day it feels very good because it seems that all these children were my children...

Thanks @surpassinggoogle for all your support and for this initiative!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62