My Ulog: Thanks Steemit for pay my travel!🚢🌄

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180603-WA0039.jpg

I'm really new here in steemit. Arrive here thanks to a cousin who does nothing more than talk about steemit. And then I also decided to try to see if it was as good as she said. And if it really works maybe I have not seen more results because I'm not so constant and I do not know how this works. But in the last month I made some money here and I saved it and with this I was able to pay for my ticket. I went to see a beautiful place of my beloved Venezuela.

Two weeks ago I traveled with my mother, my boyfriend and some friends to a place called Caripe, this is in Monagas state and it is a really beautiful place. To get there first we had to travel in a small boat and then take a bus that took us to this beautiful and picturesque town. A really beautiful place.

IMG-20180603-WA0035.jpg
When traveling, this small town is more connected to nature. Here we enjoy beautiful landscapes. We saw beautiful flowers and saw sowings of tomatoes and other vegetables.

IMG-20180603-WA0014.jpg

The flowers were really beautiful!
IMG-20180603-WA0024.jpg

I really am very grateful for living this wonderful experience. This trip made me be grateful for everything I have and for living in this beautiful land.

I hope to learn more about steemit and be able to generate more and be able to make more trips like this and know more about Venezuela. A thousand thanks to life for this wonderful opportunity.

Thanks @surpassinnggoogle for this wonderful and helpful initiative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80