You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More 'Water Is The New Sexy' Video-entries All The Way From Venezuela (Spanish). I Am Grateful!!!

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Greetings @surpassinggoogle grateful for promoting these contests and going forward along the way presents setbacks that we must overcome to get ahead. God bless you and may your father improve soon.

Sort:  

Why not use this opportunity to get certified. Join here: https://discord.gg/QDGEktx and complete the 5 steps you are provided. They are simple steps. I will also talk with you after you get certified, perhaps there other things you can be doing to shine on further.

Thank you for praying for my dad too. I say in Jesus' name amen

Thank you for praying
For my dad too. I say in
Jesus' name amen

                 - surpassinggoogle


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63524.02
ETH 3069.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84