You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Barefoot Walking: Awareness & Exploration: Day 10 of 21 Day Challenge

in #ulog6 years ago

Your challenges are starting to make me feel like shit about myself. I'm still trying to keep up with the push up challenge. I like this idea of barefoot thought. Look up "earthing" on google. it's kind of like a thing.

Sort:  

awe don't beat yourself up!

That's incredibly awesome that you're rocking the pushUps!

Cool on the "earthing" will do that - Cheeers Dude!

Maybe I'd feel better if you start smoking again lol!!!!! I need to start getting up early. Maybe I'll do a 21 day challenge. I'd hate to have it start being a habit though lol. But it needs to happen in my life.

lolololololololololol

21 day get up early challenge- haha could be really fun....you can swear your face off the first few mornings you don't want to get up... and make a short vid...and then monetize it here on steem...and it can inspire others who have the same difficulty!

Now all of a sudden you got more new fresh content your publishing every morning before you were ever even up in the past. making moves!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92