#Ulog Day 5: Introducing Steemit to bankers

in #ulog6 years ago

Hi Ulogers, readers, and curators

image

On this occasion, I would like to tell my story in introducing Steemit to my colleagues in the office where I work.

image

I am an employee of a Bank. Our daily life is preoccupied with serving the customer sincerely and perfectly. Yes.. work perfectly without exception.

image

Finally came an opportunity to promote steemit to them. That is when we do a family gathering activities in a beautiful beach in Sabang.

image

This activity also contribute to some sports activities and games and fun.

The friends of Bankers are very enthusiastic when listening to every presentation from me. They are also very happy with this platform, being 99.99% of them successfully I directed to register steemit.

image

I've also introduced some great characters on this platform like @good-karma, @esteemapp, @feruz, @utopian-io, @surpassinggoogle, and more.

Perhaps because of the limited time, they will be make meeting up in the near future to deepen their understanding of some of the fabulous projects of the whale steemit.

I am very happy with their welcome. I see a glorious future. Perhaps this is a positive start as bankers join in this steem blockchain-based.



Please give your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chalidteuku: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97