You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surprises and dramatizes (ulog day #2)

in #ulog6 years ago

I am happy to see that you're catching up with me. You are going up very quickly and it's okay to tell ya that I let you catch up with me like your instructor did lol I will go higher in no time after I finish my exams next week. :P

Don't you think that you look like an idiot after panicking for all those hours you went for the practices? Check out your watch before you go for practices next week. (maybe I should gift you a brand new watch ;)

Anyway, congrats on your milestone and keep steeming sis <3<3<3

Sort:  

I should have expected something like this from you. You can keep dreaming. But you have to hurry. Or I might say after awhile ''Catch me if you can''.

Yeah, you're right. Wow, really? Then I request it as my next birthday present from you!

You're welcome and I'm hoping to see your #ulogs in the future! Good luck with the exams! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67