#ulog- DAY 4, Join me celebrate my princess @surpassinggoogle!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello friend's, today's ulog is a very special one as am #ulogging with my princess.

It is all about my baby's birthday.

Her name is Lesley, i call her "Zhe mama", she's fun to be with and very very lovely.

This is the kind of baby you have and you wish to have many more.

She has no trouble to give anyone, i could remember the time i was pregnant.

It took up to 5months before someone can be very sure that i was pregnant.

God really blessed me, i had no complications or any issue till even when I gave birth.

The day I gave birth, we went to the hospital around 4am and by exactly 9:36am my baby came forth.

She has brought nothing but happiness to our family.

Watching her grow up has been fun for me, from when she was very much tender till this point that she has started walking.

It has all been fun, even the times she had to tear my book simply because i forgot to place them where her hands couldn't reach.

The day she broke my roll, Oh! Kids, there are plenty things you have to endure and you have to be very patient.

I just console myself with the fact that its her stage and maybe I did worst than her to her grandma.

Yesterday morning I was chasing her around because she took my fresh tomatoes and was playing with them and when I came to collect it she so serious dragging it with me.

This girl doesn't know that tomatoes are very costly in the market now 😁😁.

In all I give God the praise for adding a year to her, for blessing her with good health.

Am glad am a mother, and i thank God for the grace to manage my home and take care of my baby.

MY PRAYERS FOR LESLEY:

*My princess, you have given me so much joy and peace, i pray that your children shall give you nothing less than this.

  • I pray that your days be long!

  • I pray that whatever your father and I weren't able to accomplish, you shall accomplish.

  • You shall do exploits, you shall get help in strange lands and from people you do not know.

  • You shall be outstanding amongst your peers.

  • You shall live to fulfil Destiny.

  • No evil fashioned against you
    Shall prosper because you bear upon you the mark of Christ.

  • You shall live a rewarding and fulfilling life.

It is well with you my Angel, God bless you.

Photos speaks:

Am glad we celebrated her, with some kids around, though in a little way but it's better than not at all, at least my baby will have her +1 picture to be proud of like i still have mine till now.

Then there was no cake, just a big tray of rice with meat inside, drinks, children all over me and I was even crying.

Chai,children's life, its all for the fun and memories!

Am grateful in all things to God for his goodness and mercies upon our lives, God has been merciful.

Shallom xx

Am a certified ulogger, all thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this wonderful initiative of his!

Friends please join me celebrate my princess!

Sort:  

A happy birthday to the lovely Lesley! She looks like a sweet girl. GOD BLESS you and your beautiful family.

Thank you so much dear, God bless

Our pretty little princess shall continue to grow in grace and favour with God and man. Her days shall be long and filled with happiness and peace. 😘😘😘

Amen, thank you aunt shekina

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Awwwn! Happy birthday beautiful girl

Birthdays are special days... Happy birthday to zhe mama lesley

Happy Birthday day to your princess

Congratulations @cherylsonty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63