Sort:  

I think they want to create cryptocurrency that is accessible using SMS. I think is a great Idea for mass adoption as they is essentially no expense in creating and earning some crypto (although their coin is not yet exchangeable). I think the next big wave of innovation for crypto are technologies that will enable those who has no internet access to have access to cryptos... on the other hand there are also initiatives to bring free internet access to those who has none like a project i read about some time ago called open network something (sorry I can't find it now)... Anyway crypto over SMS is really interesting, there have been third party services like cointext that enable users to access their crypto via SMS but it is not currently available in my country.

There is an interesting project that will merge remittance services and crypto-fiat exchange using SMS it is called Telcoin. I think they are trying to get approval from our local SEC and other countries you might want to check it out.

As for Mcoin just exploring it now and trying to discover what it has to offer aside from what I already mentioned above. Right now just by registering I get pseudo mining as well as referral rewards.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

I was not expecting a long message of this kind! Keep up the good work on bounties and airdrops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89