My #ulog day - 27, bonding to her cousin venice

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Good morning uloggers! Have a great sunny morning. To day sharing my #ulog day 27, the strong bond share with a smile. Its a symbol of friendship and peace.
received_2109081139334064.jpeg
Early morning my son play her counsin setting on drainage canal while zipping softdrinks. Look how happy he is while waiting for his turn to drink, they sharing in one bottle of softdrinks. After done eating their breakfast her cousin venice automicallh ask to her mother to buy softdrinks. Which is my son favorite drinks, I know its not right to drink for that age because very dangerous to their health. But problem is cant control the excitement, thrill, for this two kiddos want.
received_2109090182666493.jpeg
Their talking so much a real talk, with her cousin. And my son was a lead to the plan, while talking giving a sign or signal to communicate their language. Its is mya plreasure to see my sonson having a good times, spending his time to learn and to engage his unknown skills.
received_2109081109334067.jpeg
Now he said its my turn and directly get the bottle softdrink without pormission to her cousin. And her cousin never let my sonson get the drink because she said. No baby its bad dont drink no more softdrinks. And we are all laught and said yes! Very good. My son never give up until he can drink the softdrink.
received_2109090175999827.jpeg
Asking my and again to stop drink soda because it is very dangerous for youthe health. I ask him instead of drinking soda make a wakkie selfie, my son doesnt listen so her cousin mad it a wakkie post. A good conversation always involves a certain amount of complaining Like the bond. He never knew a single second could be expanded into something timeless and so archaic. ItI shook him to his core there were no words for it.
received_2109077512667760.jpeg
Happy together after, sharing their moment spending their time of childhood and happiness, unconditional love . This is how I start my day with #ulog day 27. Another remarkable moment stored to my drive and save it until my son grow old so I have a documentation showed to him. Thank you and have a great day to us.

Thank you!!!
Follow and resteemed
@chrismadcboy2016

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94