ULOG: My #ulog day - 40, Travel Around the World Soaring Up High

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello uloggers good afternoon welcome to the philipines. To day I will show you how wonderful philipines country we had. Me and my cousins trying to make a big and enjoyable moment. Were going to Bohol Bantayan Island, making memories and bonding to my cousins. Ok first we ride on to the transportation boat going to the place were we want to be.
received_696192510714274.jpeg
As you can see the boat near to port on the sand and get the passengers to the place were they wants. We called it in visaya dialect lancha or boat service. After all the passengers are in the boat, the lancha start manifest to make all the passengers are ride on the boat. And my cousin so very excited to the place were we want to enjoy,happy and bonding.
received_457976134715227.jpeg
After 15 or 20 minutes. Were here and lots of people swimming, and I cant wait to see the floating cottage. Yummy foods like, crabs,oister,shirmp,grill fish everything that is all we want because when we get swimming whole day on the seawater very hungry so thats why? We need to get more delicious foods.
received_281634519085859.jpeg
And now finally were here. But before we get there after we port on the land we walking about 10minutes I think to see this magnificent cottage. So beautiful and the water so clear and cold, this is gonna bebe fun for me and my cousins. I wish someday I will visit this place again and bring my family and see this wonderful view here in bohol.
received_1004532769728513.jpeg
Before we go to the floating cottage we ride a floats a form of lots of bamboos tight the rope and make this "gakit" we called here in leyte in english they called floats. So we row the floats with a long pel bamboo, the floats capacities is 10 or 15 people depends on how weight we are. My cousin ask me why are you now puddling becuase I am tracing thr thrill ha ha she mad at me. So I have no choice I get my bamboo pel and help them row the floats, I cant get more picture becuase my phone is in my pocket. I lost my trip for a moment ha haha but it is good and very enjoyable. Make me feel better hope you enjoy reading my post and if you want to visit our place? What are you waiting for come its more fun in the philippines.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by votingthe him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If youI want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on the same type in "@surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steengigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulog.!!@ulogdoodleQmaLaJ6eKE324uSCUUbreGLmfhBWGrTM5izSdi3PDhJApF.jpeg
QmWQ3bL2hAAzNk4wVoahKnAJyiMoE7mxBfVqkPZVYd5FTj.jpeg
QmYHuRNRa29RHA9UaWiJCzAv55FcP5QFJwWyutYohtsRff.jpeg

Thank You!!
@chrismadcboy2016SUicideSquadPurp.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98