ULOG: My #ulog day - 41, Sufferer

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello uloggers "Maayong Buntag" here I am again sharing how my day starts with full positivity. Wave are not measured in feet and inches, they are measured in increments of fear. Were all equal before a wave out of the water, and my passion for surfing was more than my fear of sharks. My friend and I at the pass, we plan this week to make our week enjoyable and more excited and fear. So we decided this week is for a surfing week so here we are having a day with waves. But I think its a low tide it is very dangerous to us to surf due to low tide. So we wait tell the water up high so we start the surfing.
received_821465991380108.jpeg
So as you can see the surface its looks very hard to us to surf. My friend very excited to he love surfing ha ha we have no choice to wait thrwatee water up high its nature cant control it.
received_244026629765408.jpeg
Looks he cant wait he is very excited and he bring his favorite surfboard. Ha ha its sad but if we force to surf in maybe dangerous we face not enjoyable. I think when a surfer becoes a surfer, its almost like an obligation to be an environmentalist at the same time. You cant stop the wave but you can learn to surf, hope friend you understand what Im saying maybe next day we did surfing but for now its hard to surf due to lowtide. What my friend did is to bow his head and said ok maybe we go back tomorrow morning hope we chaise the hightide so we can surf and make fun. Hope you all learnof about my #ulog day - 41. A fail plan of surfing day hope you like my day thank you and god blessed.

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by votingthe him here and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.
If youI want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, on the same type in "@surpassinggoogle" in the box as a proxy.
Support his other brainchild projects like #untalented, #steengigs, #teardrops, #steemsecrets and #ulog.!!@ulogdoodleQmaLaJ6eKE324uSCUUbreGLmfhBWGrTM5izSdi3PDhJApF.jpeg
QmWQ3bL2hAAzNk4wVoahKnAJyiMoE7mxBfVqkPZVYd5FTj.jpeg
QmYHuRNRa29RHA9UaWiJCzAv55FcP5QFJwWyutYohtsRff.jpeg

Thank You!!
@chrismadcboy2016SUicideSquadPurp.gif

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Surfing sound exciting. Never tried it before. But i wanted to learn how to surf too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63