You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG 08: The Pulmonologist Shocked Me

in #ulog6 years ago

Here's a link about a collapsed lung @ayerz:

https://medlineplus.gov/ency/article/000087.htm

If you click on "Click to Keep Reading" it will tell you more.

  • Scuba divers and smokers are at risk for a collapsed lung and sometimes physical injuries can cause a collapsed lung too. It also mentions something about people who travel at high altitudes and people who have asthma.

Reading about your condition might help you prepare for your next appointment.

All the best to you and your family.
~ @chrisrice

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @chrisrice. I know you made an effort finding this article. Its gonna be a big help. I appreciate it. Thanks

You're welcome @ayerz You will get through this and be okay. The good news is that you are following up with your health!

P.S. I'm happy to see you and @savel together and out and about. It isn't under the best circumstances but it's still nice to see you two together in photos 😊 @ayerz

She's always there to support me through ups and downs. She's the one who always gives me reason to be more positive. She always cheers me up and I'm happy about it.☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97