Sort:  

Thank you! Two things. I have found that many times people just need to see the simplicity of what it takes to make a difference, but many have few or no example. Also this blog and all of the funds are going to the people and not in my pocket. If I say that in my header, people have the right also to see the proof.
Thanks again for your comments. For me it is all for Jesus!

You are definitely making a difference, William @mhm-philippines and I feel sure about your sincerety, but I wanted to pinpoint a particular part of the Gospels.

In order to do that, I must ask you a question:

  • Do you know the Son?

It would appear that you believe you do, and that you think his name is Jesus (more on this later).

P.S. Thank you, friend, for this discussion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86