You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ULOG #5 - tiny day and big indoor plants

in #ulog6 years ago

The plant looks cool, but when you said it will form a monster shadow in the dark, I feel a bit scared. Lol. I actually sleep with lights on because I have that “skill” of seeing different faces on different objects (scary skill). How much more of a monster shadow?

Then, I continued reading and amazed that you prepare winter during summer to buy things in a lower price. Thats brilliant! But I really hope I can travel abroad to experience winter even for a day or two only.

Lastly, Im excited to see this octopus colored. But, yeah get a good sleep and rest. Best wishes for you and your husband. 😊😊😊

Sort:  

I also have this skill:) When my hubby is on a business trip I sleep with light on:)

Hahaha. That’s interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85