#Ulog Day 4_ High points of yesterday as I spent quality time with my one and only.

in #ulog6 years ago

frog-1015978_640.jpg

My one and only is heavy.


Stayed all day with her observing her every move. She loves company and attention though she is easily provoked.


My countenance was down today when I stumbled into pictures of her past relationship on face book.


She tried to comfort me. Tried to apologize to me. Though we had finally reconciled on our previous misunderstanding, she found it very difficult to put back my pictures in her phone.


Towards sleep time, I annoyed her by threatening to go back to my home base after we had planned how we will spend the night together.


She always hated it, when I don't keep to my words after an agreement has been done.


I, who felt bad had to drop my ego and pride and start apologizing to her. I knew she felt very bad. I know it may not be an easy night because she thinks deeply into things and gets so angry and to the extreme when she takes decisions.


But I have to take up an optimistic attitude of not killing myself. so I don't wake up sad.

Weeping may endure for the night but joy comes in the morning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66952.44
ETH 3091.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72