Am here now!

in #ulog6 years ago

My story is just that I loved steemit and I still do love it, it is just that, I got discouraged along the way. Trying to take care of my new home and also trying to post. It's been months, and seriously, I miss here. I hope I do better this time and try harder. Am grateful for all my followers, you guys rock because you did not unfollow my inconsistency. Anyways, gonna partake in a contest soon, as my opening post for this month.. Just wanted to drop this, am not begging for upvotes because most times, it needs to be earned and I guess I don't deserve it right now based on all my inconsistency. I know this could set a new path for me, I just need an extra push which only me would do it. Am trying to push my self to the rhythm. Thanks for the read beautiful people.
Take care all steemians.
images (5).jpgsource

Sort:  

Hello I'm a community whale I upvoted and resteemed this please upvote this comment to help everyone if you want me to remove this comment reply remove if you want a free upvote and resteem follow me upvote this and reply free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56