You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog # 8/10. Day 2 cycle 1 of kemo

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

so the Kemo mean nothing to the iphone keypad problem? did you get lunch better than the five stars hotel? well.. I was having that big ankle before.. because of .. don't laugh ok.. promise me... because I got 4 boils on my calves ..hikss, I think I have to find the picture to compare it with you :D Good Luck for the next fight!

Sort:  

Boils on the calf is nothing to laugh
Whaaahahaha 🤣

I new a lady who got a big boil on her inner thigh. Had to have it cut out. Not good so no nothing to laugh at
This iPhone is like five years old

Well... in my country😆 boils usually grow on under 5 yo children, but me? On my 35 I guess... the doctor laugh and told me to stop consuming cheese, eggs and all dairy products😊 for a year.. and it drives me crazy though I follow the suggestion.

Well... you know how to handle that 5 yo 😂 just don't spank it so hard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67