#ULOG 14: Truth or Coincidence!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
Source

Everyone of us has DOES and DON'Ts behavior

I, does many things in my life, there are many things I like and few things that I don't and one of it is combing my hair. LOL!
I remember when I was in high school I have this long blonde hair and because combing is not my habit I don't bring comb in school I preferred borrowing it from my closest friends and classmates. Although I know that it is for personal use only I still borrowed it and I think it was not a big deal for them so it's ok. 😂 One time one of my closest friend lent her hairbrush to me because the other one was still using it. She has this type of kinky hair and always went to school with wet hair. I saw the falling hair strands stucked in the comb bristles and I have no choice except to remove it before using and I found out it was old because the tip of the bristles were uncovered, I was hesitant to use it but I don't want to offend her so I combed my hair and the pointed part hurt my scalp. LOL! So that made me hate combing more.
image
Source
When I was in college I took up Criminology Course and we have to cut our hair short so it won't obstruct our physical activities. Then that was the time I fell in love with my short hair and even get fascinated more with very very short hair. I am this type of person that always in good to go. So, it doesn't matter to me if I go out without brushing my hair because it's not messy.

Truth or Coincidence?

Truth is until now I have this very short hair and I can live my life without comb or hairbrush. Hahaha
image
Is it a coincidence? Why I always get comb freebies. Do they know that I don't usually comb my hair? Do my hair bothered them? or just things really annoyed me.. LOL!
Yeah! In fact I got more comb from my freebies but I just threw it all because it doesn't help. Look at those teeth! Hahaha! Do you think it can untangled my hair? I can't even twist it. Oh my! LOL!!!
image
Everytime I bought shampoo, bathsoap, or even sanitary and commodity I got free comb! Why is that? LOL! I kept that two hair comb because they are useful to my itchiness. 😂😂😂 The purple one is for scrubbing my back and the black is for my legs and arm scrubbing. LOL!

Now, I believe that those things you may dislike about are those things you could always acquire. As a matter of fact comb can prove that.. Hahahaha!

That's all for my #Ulog14. Thanks for reading it!.

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥burning!!!

Please FOLLOW @surpassinggoogle @teardrops @steemsecrets @ulog @uloggers @steem-untalented and VOTE @steemgigs @arcange @aggroed @teamsteem @someguy123 @neoxian @followbtcnews @netuoso @timcliff @pharesim @guiltyparties @ausbitbank @good-karma @hr1 @ocd-witness @blocktrades for WITNESSES.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Cinderz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97