#ULOG 1 I've been busier during vacation than school

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Vacation is... Relax? Sleep? Enjoy? No no not now, Steemit is there!

My previous vacations were spent in eat-play-sleep routine just because ITS VACATION. Vacation means freedom (from Latin term vacare), freedom from assignments, quizzes, papers, projects or simply school.

 

Wait! I'm too old to waste that time. Since I'm free to do everything I want, why not spend my time for sensible things? Thats why I decided to make a program for myself to be my own routine everyday. Here is a schedule I made that is actually even longer than class schedule.

)
(disregard this wonderful sched)
 

Goals

This year, the things I want are:

UPCAT Review. I'm an incoming grade 12 student and there's no year to count and I didn't enrolled at any review classes like Brain Train. I really want to pass that September exam to study at University of the Philippines because it's one of my dreams as a student. I am not too intelligent and in able to derve it, I have no other choice but to self review.

Drawing. I'm a natural visual artist and enjoy doing this. My parents also advice me to continue and harnest my skills. I want to develop this because its my fashion, God gave me this, and I can and I already earn with this.

Music. Who are not enjoying with music? And to take more pleasure of it, playing instruments like guitar and piano gives additional fun. It never matters how goor or bad I am in this field. What only matters is to take care of the ears of thise who are listening (normally they don't want to listen at my voice but only instruments I play).

Body-badi. Of course I love my health and body. My ultimate physical goal is to gain weight this vacation (which I always fail yearly) because I am really skinny. I don't want to be accused by police and be a victim of tokhang because I am really innocent (not by looks 😭). But I can improve my body with exercising that was already given to be beneficial.

Maintainance. To be short, it is to follow my parents and for our own good and responsibilities that I know since then.

)

STEEMIT. Great chances are here. To make friends, to enjoy, and to earn money! Instead of using facebook for a long time than gives nothing to me (except for some entertainment and social news), I just open FB messenger and then, steemit!


Yes, vacation was really given to take a break from school and work. But our necessity never never stops until we die. So always grab the opportunity to learn, improve, earn, help, and above all, to do something good. This, today, tonight, now, is the opportunity.

Thanks for reading! Until next time!

Please leave an upvote with your own will.

untilabyebye!!!

#unlisteemersph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67