#ulog Day 22: Passport Online Appointment/Walk-in and Appearance, DONE. See you in 1 week..

in #ulog6 years ago

Good morning my dear Steemians..

I am super glad and happy that we accomplished our renewal of passports yesterday. Me and my mother got the walk-in privileges as for senior citizen.

IMG_5511.JPG

We arrived there at DFA, Alimall at about 7:30 AM, the line was already quite long. Then the security let us all in in the mall by 9:30 AM.

IMG_5516.JPG

IMG_5515.JPG

Still in the front of office we had our line, not only the seniors, they have to sit for their privilege.

IMG_5514.JPG

Start of the process..

IMG_5510.JPG

It's my turn sitting for picture and double checking of passport details..

IMG_5512.JPG

We are almost done..

IMG_5513.JPG

Submitted already these documents..

Thank you Lord for the gift of chance to renew my passport, just because of my mother as senior citizen.. I made an easy procedure and process. I only ride her privileges. Thank you mother.

After we're done, I am left alone eating lunch for my mother have to go ahead from me, something to do importantly at home. But I managed to eat my lunch alone then go home right away.

That's for the day guys..

The photos are mine..

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95