My ulog # 1: Celebrating today that my daughter Isabella Carolina is one month old

in #ulog6 years ago

Isabella Carolina.JPG

First of all I must thank God for having the joy of a month ago to become a mother again, today I want to introduce you to my daughter Isabella Carolina ...

Time passes definitely very fast, today I see my little girl and I can not believe that after a month since I heard her cry for the first time, and coming out of my little belly I look with those black eyes that for me was a magical moment unique and special...

I only say that with its sweetness and innocence it envelops us and that without leaving aside that lovely baby scent to fill every second of our lives with much love ...

I love you daughter...

Sort:  

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Dios y la Virgen la bendigan!!

Saludos Karina...amén..

Que bella Isabella! Dios la bendiga y la Virgen Chinita la cubra con su manto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63