#ULOG DAY 10: I have Fashion Bracelets Thanks to my Mom.

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

Hello Everyone!! I am very happy today because my Mom give it to me my Favorite Fashion Bracelets. My Mom very sweet to me. She gave any things what I want. I am so Proud because she is my Mom. Thanks to my Mom. Your the Best Mom Ever!!! I LOVE MY MOM!! 😍 😍 😍

Thanks for visit my post today. 😇

received_813291372199618.gif

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

Your the Best Mom Ever!
It should be you're the instead of your the.

Thanks to your mum....and always be kind and good to your mum too...I pray she will eat the fruit of her labour

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @claudene! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I envy you because you still have your Mom with you. Spend most of your time with her. It's really hard living without a Mom. :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67