#ULOG DAY 16: Happy Birthday to me. 💟💟💟

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello good day!!

Yes!! It's a very good day coz it's my special day.

image

It's my 25th birthday, yepey! I'm getting old as the time passes. Lol held in my mother's house.

Anyway, I would like to say thanks to all the people that help me celebrate my birthday, though I don't have too many Food/meals in our table atleast I'm very happy to celebrate it with my family and of course my husband and son.

image

image

Im very thankful for this day that given by god, and gave me a healthy and great life even though I/we have so many problems and challenges that I encounter in the past days had come im still thankful that I conquer them all with faith to god. I'm hoping that god will give me more birthdays to come and be bless with his glory.

image

THANK YOU!!

And thank you for reading guys. I love you all!!!

received_824830631045692.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62