#Ulog Day 25: Family bonding when daddy's got home

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Our family is like a branches of tree,
We grow in different directions
Yet our roots remains as one.

And it's really amazing to see my son growing healthy and cute, and as time goes by I learn how to become a real mom to my son and a wife with my husband.

I really love seeing them both happy everyday.

image

Well in this daily story of my life, my two boys are used to bond each other when daddy's got home they're taking some pictures each other or taking some selfie as what my son resquested to his dad, I don't know why they used to do it but I'm happy to see them though.

image

image

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed the daily story of my life as participating the topic or event #ulog of sir terry also known as @surpassinggoogle.

Please make sure to join us and support this event of our mentor sir terry.

CLAUDENE-1.gif

Sort:  

Hi.
It is nice to see a united and happy family, I think the best thing in life is to share with family and be happy, I hope that happiness lasts forever.
Greetings from Venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86