#ULOG DAY 26: Nutrition Month of our Son.

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hello! Steemians! I want to share event of our Son. Nutrition Month 2018. We have a celebration and we have bring foods any kind of foods Go, Grow, Glow Foods only.

image

image

Every Month of July they have a Nutrition Month Celebration here in Philippines.
Beside those exercises, a portion of the understudies join the parlor diversions. Their liveliness in the diversions demonstrated that they are sound.

Some of the games are Fast Eating Banana, and Fast Drinking Milk. The food cooking competition started 3pm. There is also a contest for healthy food foods. And we won that contest and table skirting.

And they have a Mr and Miss Perfect Smile 2018. And my son attend a Mr and Ms. Perfect Smile 2018. Held at Barangay Gym Gensan.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

And my son was chosen as Mr. Photogenic. 😂😂😇😍😍 Me and my Husband proud to my Son because I didn't expect he choose a Mr. PHOTOGENIC.

That's all. 😇

***Thanks for reading my content and visit my blog for today. GODBLESS! ***😇 😘

CLAUDENE-1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91