#ULOG DAY 33: My Cousins Birthday Celebrate.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image
image
image

Good Day Steemians! I want to share to this because my Cousins Day Special Day. Because its her Birthday today. We're going @ Lemlunay Resort of her treat of her birthday. We ordered a Foods for our lunch treat with my aunte, me, my cousin and friend of my cousin/workmate rather.

image
image

Here's our food orders simple but happy. I know its not grande celebration atleast we have bonding and happy and contented our day today. 😇

GODBLESS OF MY COUSINS AND HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO HER. I LAV YAH COUZ!!! 😍 😍

***I HOPE YOU READ AND VISIT MY POST FOR TODAY! THANK YOU GODBLESS! ***😇

CLAUDENE-1.gif

Sort:  

Hi @claudene, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @lemlunay doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Happy Birthday

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87