#Ulog Day 34: The Wedding of my Cousin

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello everyone I just want to extend my greetings to my cousin and his wife for their wedding ceremony this day and also I want to share it with you as part of #ulog or #ulogs participation of sir Terry.

image

I am so happy of them that they are now officially husband and wife. Wishing them a lots of love and happiness together and may everyday of their life hereafter hold wonderful shared experiences!!

image

The man next to me is my Cousin Jerson Vasquez and the other is Hannah Llamira his wife.

And of course this event wont be perfect without the participation of my cute little son, Lol just kidding.

image

And also my Handsome man @keshawn. Lol

image

I really enjoy every wedding ceremony, I hope someday we will attend a wedding if I and my partner will on the front of the altar. Lol if that will happen I want to invite all the steemians that I know or should I say my friends here and most especially sir TERRY also known as @surpassinggoogle. Hahaha

image

Hope you will enjoy the image as I enjoyed it while taking it.

image

Anyway thank you for taking some time to read this content or post if you found this interesting please don't hesitate to share and drop some comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91