ULOG #5: Weekend Clicks !!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,
I hope you all are enjoying your Sunday.
First of all I would like to thanks @surpassinggoogle for introducing #ULOG tag, to represent our daily activities on this wonderful platform
Today, I will be sharing the photographs of the goat, that I spotted near the lake in my city Chandigarh.
After jogging in the morning, I went to Sukhna Lake to enjoy the weather.
There's a forest area nearby where one can see beautiful birds and animals. While I was walking through the forest, I saw this innocent and beautiful goat.
I sat near the goat and played with it for a while. Clicked some photographs of the goat.
IMG_3858.jpg

Look at those eyes, they are so beautiful and innocent.
IMG_3865.jpg

Started to chew something. She was looking into my eyes.
IMG_3867.jpg

IMG_3871.jpg

IMG_3872.jpg

These goats are one of the oldest domestic animals. Their milk, hair, skin and meat is used all over the world. I must say Goat's Milk is better than Cow' Milk as it has thirty five percent fatty acid while cow's milk has seventy five percent fatty acid. It can be digested easily as compared to cow's milk.

CategoryAnimalphotography
CameraCanon 550D
Lens55-250mm
F-Stopf/6.3
Exposure time1/125
ISO200
Processed inAdobe Photoshop CS5

I hope you will like the photographs.
Thanks for stopping by:
If you like the post
Then Please upvote, comment and follow.
Thank You
@Clicked


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice clicked bro 👍
And you are right goats milk is better than cows milk.
Specially for child 😇

And quite useful for those who suffer from dengue

Amazing captures, i love it.

Our sunday is kinda a lazy one. We just have our regular moviemarathon day on and ordered out for our lunch. Maybe a little later, pizza will be coming too.

I would love to have pizza too, but i have to take care of my tummy :| so i will be ok with rice :(

Thank yOu for checking out my ulog
Hope to see you soon

Whats wrong with your tummy?

lol i have to control the belly fat :p

Dont worry about it, its cheat day! Haha

I have to worry :(

Ohh thats sad.. you know pizza will always be pizza.. i heard it will give you abs! 🤣

He posed well for You, heh.

yea he was looking into my eyes :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94