Priority in Life

in #ulog6 years ago

received_247852522594423.jpeg

I remember during my orientation on my new job two weeks after our HR. Director come close to me and give his pen and say ' Hurt your seatmate ' i never answer him he smile and ask me " What is your priority in life?
I answer him i Have 4 priority sir.

  • GOD
  • Country
  • Family
  • Work
    He said " so explain it " .
    'On my previous job sir i earn a take home pay for almost 10,000 every 15 days but i resign their because its too far from my home and thats why my priority is ' Work '
    So the remaining was
  • GOD
  • Country
  • Family
    Second i choose your company because its too near on my home because i want my to give my time to my family so thats why my priority is ' Family ' .
    So the remaing was
  • GOD
  • Country
    Third i choose to work here in the Philippines because i love my Country and thats why my priority is ' Country '.
    So the remaing was
  • GOD
    Fourth sir you told me to hurt my seatmate near to me i never follow you because i love GOD.

Everyone has its own priority but dont forget GOD and always have hope everyday...
Just keep moving ang GOD will help you to reach your dream.

Thats all

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71