ULOG - qoutes #2 : Heaven

in #ulog6 years ago

Heaven this is my dream vacation.
I want to see an Angel, i want to feel a pure happiness, and specially i want to see GOD.

JESUS offer us to live in HEAVEN but why some of us doesnt believe in what is written in a Bible. GOD never fail to give us a chance ,he never forgot to remind us.

IMG_20180810_160818.jpg

'HEAVEN is my HOME i'm just travelling in this world.'
This qoutes reminds me always to pray, repent, and prepare my self to be ready when GOD call me to return on my HOME.

You?wheres your HOME?
Dont you think that you only travelling in this world?
In my children i always tell them about HEAVEN, i always teach them and remind them to pray.
Because i want them to be part of my dream, i want them to be part of HEAVEN.

As the world falls apart, always remember....
This is not our HOME.
JESUS said;
My Kingdom is not of this world,
My kingdom were of this world,
Then would my servant fight, that should not be delivered to the jews, but now is my Kingdom not from hence ; John 18:36

For this world is not our permanent HOME,
We are looking forward to a HOME yet to come ; Hebrews 13:14

For we know that if the earthly tent we live in is destroyed. We have a building from GOD an eternal house in HEAVEN not build by human hands....; 2 Cor. 5:1

Remember....

We aren't HOME yet....

Thats all.

CLIFF79.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97