You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog- What Does It Really Mean To Be ULOGGER.

in #ulog5 years ago

Nice to see you on @dtube. I missed you man. I'm still on for continue our inteview. I'm not famous, but I consider myself active on steem blockchain and I like how you think. You are really interesting. Let me promote ulog again, maybe if we make a collab every month, more people will join ulog. I'm always available on facebook, discord or steem. I'm also your fan ... .

Sort:  

Yes bro, what time are you free next. I thought a part of the last video wasnt uploaded yet, so i was kinda waiting for that. When you are ready bro, how about Monday?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Yeah, of course, I'm always ready. Waiting for your reply in facebook or discord. Monday is great for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85