Meet Up With The Well Know Filipino Artist! #Ulog

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I met my idol my inspiration Maestro Raffy Maniago!

I'm very priviledge to gave my artwork to him really I can't even believe it.

This is the portrait I made for him that I also gave to him.

FB_IMG_1525446625315.jpg

I spent 19 hours to finish that artwork I use charcoal on fabriano accedemia.

FB_IMG_1525446643921.jpg

We road to his car haha I'm really fotunate that I'm sitting next to my idol haha!

FB_IMG_1525447862677.jpg

Now I'm here at his art gallery!

FB_IMG_1525446632603.jpg

He also gave me a lesson and that's the best thing happened to me really I'm very fortunate to have a one on one tutorial with maestro!

FB_IMG_1525446628500.jpg

Then the rest is HISTORY!
I can't and I will nevee forget this day!! #ulog

By the way I'm a new steemian I just posted an introduction you can that out here

Sort:  

woooah!!! that is like the best feeling right there when you are with the one you admire. :) :) You are so lucky and you even learned from him first-hand! :)

I can'y even express in words what I'm feeling today :)

Haha.. i know how that feels. :D :) But it's okay. You know, sometimes, you just have to really feel it in the heart. :) no need for words to express it :)

May you be live long....best of luck...

So great maestro.
Thanks for sharing this post.

Kamu termasuk orang yang beruntung bisa bertemu artis yanh anda sukai, saya tunggu postingan anda selanjutnya bersama @surpassinggoogle

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

kumusta cocorbits! :) wow, that was cool! good for u. yay!

im following u and upvoted now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66