ULOG 16 | @coderzairos Signing Out ~ @normalguy Signing In

in #ulog6 years ago

This will be my 16thand last #ulog post,definitely this account would stop making #ulog post in the future. To know about the #ulog you can read this and this post.
So basically #ulog let you became a celebrity, a star and even a superstar, and we on the other side will be your fans.


As I am saying this would be my @coderzairos last #ulog post as I will be having a new account.

December 2017, I was making some research about using mongodb as a database for my research study the steemit.com appears. The knowledge that I get on the site was really helpful to me until I notice a dollar sign ($) right after a post. I hurriedly make some research about it until I feel that I have discovered a hidden treasure in a vast ocean of whales, minnows and dolphins.
I found out that I might get paid for making some posts in the platform, and I can also give some authors like me some rewards. I was thinking that I can share some of my programming knowledge in the community by making some tutorials, so I make an account that later been verified by the community at January 2018.

What is my reason of making another account ?

As you can see, I have this username @coderzairos, the main reason for choosing this username was because I was planning to make some programming tutorials and/or other stuffs.

I can't give justice to @coderzairos

Posts that was related to technology would be my forte

This is what on my mind when I was making my account in the platform, however, I wasn't used in making some programming tutorial posts here in the community rather I see myself making a #ulog post almost everyday. I always see my self making some topics related to my life and not in coding. Programming tutorials was being posted once in a blue moon, maybe its because it took longer time in making one.

What will be my new account ?

I will be now recognized as @normalguy

To know more about me, you can click here to see my introduction post. From now on I will be recognized as @normalguy, all of my post will be published to this new account. Posts such as #ulog, entries for contest and other posts that will be not dealing in technology and computer programming will be published under the name @normalguy. Please do follow my newly created account, as it will be literally @coderzairos'

What will happen to @coderzairos Account ?

Now I have delegated my SP to my new account @normalguy and lease some SP to gain more power. Once @coderzairos' account get enough power, @coderzairos together with @normalguy will curate works and posts with the #steemitfamilyph, #ulog and #philippines tags. Hope I can get enough power right away.

You may still some posts and comments from this account, however that would only be related to computer programming stuffs.

@coderzairos Signing Out


1.gif


26906086_10208718864569314_1705464943_o (1).png

I am part of the @steemitfamilyph Join us
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link


ulog.png

"You are the celebrity, We are your fans"

@surpassinggoogle

"Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something to offer"

@surpassinggoogle

Please also support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Hey there Ohana! You were featured on the #109th edition of Steemitfamilyph's Featured Posts. Congratulations!

Thank you Ohana :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Wow Thankyou very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98