ULOG #001: Moving from Bulacan to Pampanga For Our OJT

in #ulog6 years ago

Helloooo Steem world! Today I'm gonna do my first official Ulog and it's all about the first night far away from my family, living the independent life in this apartment because tomorrow will be the first day of our OJT at Clark, Pampanga.

But before I leave, I stayed at my room and feel every moment of it.
image

And even took pictures of my brothers but not my mom because she doesn't want to
image
image

After bathing and placing all my baggages on the van, we then took our 2-Hour-Journey from Malolos to Clark together with my mom, my brother, our driver, as well as the mom and two brothers of @xyzkyrah
image
image

Arriving at Clark at almost 12:30 pm, we decided to eat first. And the winning restaurant is....Yep, Jollibee it is. So we can add joy to this ongoing separation anxiety. 😅
image

We experienced disappointment on our first house because of the foul smell, the broken ceiling, the small refrigerator which the seller promised a two door one, and the strange place too.

So we call another seller, but he arrive at Clark at 4:30. We then decided to go to SM Clark for the a while to pass time
image

We bought pan and cheese spread at the hypermarket for our stock for our new home
image
image

After a while, my mom bought a cream cheese pretzel at Auntie Anne's. It was fantastic but it was a little pricey 😩
image

Then after the long waiting, we arrived at our new home. And I think this is the best deal here in deca which is fully furnished with wifi and cable and has an easier access to basic needs and the terminal of the tricycles. Here is the overview of the house
image
Aircon yesss
image
image
image
image

So that's it! First night away from my family! Wish me luck 😊 Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49