ULOG 008 : Cooking "Humba" for a Birthday

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!


Future Chef Engineer 💖💖💖

When I was cooking "Humba", my phone was borrowed by my fellow teacher and took a stolen shot of me. At that moment, I was taking a taste of my dish if it is in a perfect flavor. We cook this for the purpose that also our fellow teacher celebrated her birthday today so we prepared a small feast. It was a small celebration and fortunately, it was a great! It taste good 💖💖💖

Sort:  

happy birthday

happy birthday to my fellow teacher sir. hehehe

Hello commander.ubas!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

thank you for the resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00