ULOG 011: Practice makes perfect

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemians! What did I miss? HAHAHAHA! Its been a while since I posted a blog.

I enjoyed my life without facing computer on the past few weeks with just paper works and a little bit of bonding my the one you love. It is actually a special and day and another memory to be remembered. I just tried to taught here how to drive a vehicle with its basic movements and how to use the pedals. She was very eager to learn and absorb all of my instructions without hesitation and because of that she can now practice what she had learned.

38600333_1865937316775259_2402371432823652352_n.jpg

A Selfie together while practicing

Sort:  

Good practice
Driving car in the traffic is very good sign of progress.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @commander.ubas! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61