Ulog Day 3

in #ulog6 years ago

This is ULOG for my baby

So finally I decided that my baby will go for her one year vaccine today since last month 15 that she clocked a year.

It seems the rain is against us going as it rained cat and dog and my baby is peacefully sleeping.
We prepared and after like two hours it stopped and we started going out but Lo and behold the street is flooded ...

No bike is even going through the street, it's funny as most people are just dipping their legs in the water and cars splashing water on people due to the speed, hahahaha

Well I scaled through without been splashed.
As we got to the health center we dropped our card and take number and we sat down for the ongoing lecture.

BeautyPlus_20180606113155_save.jpg
We are taught how to control childbirth using several ways
*By using condoms during sex
*By injecting the female
*By taking pills
*By implant
*By intrauterine device
*By constantly breastfeeding
*By tubal ligation
*By vasectomy

I really learnt alot from the lecture though I don't need it because am a single mom winks.

After the lecture some experiment was done about breastmilk and formula, the advantages and disadvantages
BeautyPlus_20180606105838_save.jpg

I got to see that the breastmilk is more smooth than the formula which is rough after been mixed with acid that's inside everyone's body. Sorry my doctors but I can't remember the name.

Now it's time for the vaccines, we are called by our numbers and when it's my turn I went in paid them 200naira and removed my baby clothes and she is put on the weighing machine and she weighs 8.2kg I feel so bad because I know she's supposed to be more than that if not that she just recovered recently from fever.

The nurse gave her vitamin A it's red in the outer color. And she squeezed her face ,hahaha I can't stop laughing .

Finally we are home and I started frying chinchin for the little business I give to my dad to help me sell in his shop
BeautyPlus_20180606154349_save.jpg

After giving out the chinchin I made her food and she ate and slept. I love you my angel, this is my angels first ULOG post hope you enjoyed yourself. Hahahahahaha. Give her a thumbs up . 😘

Sort:  

We are taught how to control childbirth using several ways
*By using condoms during sex
*By injecting the female
*By taking pills
*By implant
*By intrauterine device
*By constantly breastfeeding
*By tubal ligation
*By vasectomy

They forgot mentioning "Postinor II".. Lol
Just kidding 😂

Nice write up.. Resteemed 👌

Hahahahaha thanks dear

@Confidenceugochi, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin


Sponsored by @ogoowinner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83