Ulog Day1-How I Got A Swollen Mouth

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG-20180503-WA0001.jpg

It happened this morning my teeth was paining me so I applied teeth dental powder on the teeth to stop it from paining me.

To my greatest surprise the teeth pain stopped but by the time it is 9am in the morning my mouth start swelling and is so painful.

I can't eat nor open my mouth at the same time I was shivering and feeling feverish,cold, headache body pains . I was just rolling on the ground and crying out of pain.

Drugs was given to me and I was forced to take tea and take the drug, before I felt a little strength in me but the swelling is still there. People say I look scary because of my swollen mouth. 😢 IMG-20180504-WA0004.jpeg

Sort:  

I understand your pain because I've felt it before.
I'm sorry, i pray you get better soon :)
Also, please find time to see a dentist.

Happy Ulogging :)

Yebo😂😂😂😂
Sorry for your pain sis

Sorry dear... My mom is having a toothache too

But she's visiting a dentist today, she couldn't sleep at night.

I know how its feels.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79