ULOG DAY4 Baby Stress

in #ulog6 years ago

I  don't know why am extremely tired and   weak  even to teach the kids ,I have been thinking about what our big aunty said to me concerning my baby.

She said and I quote ;this your baby is  Stressing you ,you are getting skinnier day by day ,always shout at her whenever she Starts crying that  she wants to be with you .leave her to stay with other kids,the closeness is too much for your age before you die before your time .;

My baby is fond of that attitude,she cries whenever am not around  even at work that's how she Will cry  until shes tired then she sleeps. 

Even at home she only play with the other kids if am there with her if am not around and she looks around and didn't see me,she will  scream so loud that I  will be scared that maybe she has hurt herself. 

I have tried many ways of stopping her from breastfeeding but  she also has her own trick to make it favourable to her. She's a year  old and she can eat any food given to her,evenif she just finished eating now she will still be dragging my top. 


Will she really outgrow this? 


Sort:  

@Confidenceugochi, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69715.93
ETH 3772.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77