#ULOG 3 Learning how to Vector in Adobe Illustrator

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my fellow steemians I want to share to you that I am learning how to do it a vector art.

Vectoring is fun but hard. Vector art is not easy to finish my brother is working on a vector art over 2 or 3 hours maximum. Me by, as a beginner, strokes slow and undos more than my brother. I've been continuesly messing up but my brother persevered correcting me. Sometimes, I don't get what my brother is teaching me, so I asked him more often. As my teacher, he keeps answering my question. He gets angry at me because I don't obey what he says. I was amazed to my brother when he do a vector art, so it encourage me to learn vector art. I thought is was easy when you are look to a vector artist working on it but I didn't expect that it was hard.

U5dsc9xoU4yxRgobx9jz4z1GNT4q4W1_1680x8400.jpg

I just started studying vector art last monday, May 7, 2018, asking him again and again to teach me. He showed me the basics. I haven't finish a single vector yet for that span of 2 days. So I'm pursuing to practicing and to harness my skills in terms of arts. Because it is my brother who is teaching me, whom I asked a lot of times to teach me, I could practice everyday at home. To prove this, here are some pictures of my work.

received_1651873294889959.png
This is my first work

received_1652193298191292.png
This is ther second one, I added some details.

@arkllytexvi

If you want guys a vector art for yourself for 3SBD for a vector art, click here.
The price is still negotiable so don't be discouraged.

Thanks guys for visiting my blog. I hoped you enjoyed it. See you guys on my next blog. Bye bye 🖐️
received_10204808581932296.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow that sounds nice, and offering commissions will also be a good strategy as an extra. I do love to learn how to create vectors as well. Kudos to your work and progress!

Upvoted!!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64