#ULOG: A Certified Ulogger ✌️

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

DQmW9TVwvVtxU87yCtdtGyoksMV5kyR9xB7Dd1tFGRzqq57.gif

Hey my fellow steemians I just got my #ulog footer last night. Therefore, I am an official ulogger. LOL. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle spread and became trending almost all the steemians and used it as their daily blog. And even twitter they used the ulog tag. I don't want to be a celebrity, and you are my fans I just want to share my daily livings. Guys if you want to be part of this then come and join us now. Order one now

How to Order

IMG_20180511_095049_945.JPG

make an animated gif with your username for ulog

The instruction is in the link. If you want a summarize of the instructions.

  1. Comment that you would like to have #ulog footer just click the link above.

![Screenshot_20180511-101133.png](

2 Transfer 0.100 SBD to @phantum04.
The footers cost is 0.100 SBD

()

3 Just wait until she replies to you, If she replied on your comment, it surely be the animated GIF you ordered.

She took a lot of time to make it.

My fellow steemians be a part of ulog to express yourself to others.

Thanks guys for visiting my blog. I hope you enjoyed it. See you guys in my next blog. Bye bye 🖐️

#unlisteemersph
received_10204808581932296.jpeg

Sort:  

You just planted 0.29 tree(s)!


Thanks to @coolace

We have planted already 5395.27 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22222.93
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

This post has received a 3.28 % upvote from @boomerang.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by coolace from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00