STEEM Hits low as of this moment at $0.77. 09/11/18 1AM PHT

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Almost all major cryptocurrencies plunged very low today including STEEM. I am hoping Steem could recover. Our posts are only earning less than 7 centavos even we have more than 60 upvotes. The optimism of other steemians are still very high despite seeing a scenario that is on a down trend.

It seems that the investors and big whales of steemit are hiding now. There are only few upvotes seen from them. It is only @surpassinggoole remains optimistic because of the #ulog community that he gainfully established for almost 4 months now.

I hope steem can rebound again, but since steem is low I will wait until it increase value again. I will return when the steemit economy return to normal. I am hesitant to write a good content because of the low return. I rather post it to my blog that can earn more through google ads than to put it here yielding only centavos.

However, I will not totally abandon steemit. My eyes are still here and maybe make a few post in a week. I am still curating some of my favorite writers and will still continue to upvote deserving one.

I hope this concern reach steemit whales, whom I think in hibernation or may be getting ready to pack their bags and leave steemit for good.

May God Bless Us All!

Sort:  

Congratulations @coolarth! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Think you will be able to use ulogs.org now. The ulog beta setting has been removed altogether.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thanks ulog team. I appreciate it.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99