#ULOG 31 What I Learned Writing ULOG?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

CE342AC3-C456-4BD3-95E1-47E7B012829E.jpeg

Hi Steemians!

When @surpassinggoogle introduced #ulog, at first I don’t know what to write. I don’t know how to begin. I observed first how my children did it. So I need to write about myself and that makes it a #ulog.

During that time our small community #unlisteemersph was just starting to get united and I was tasked to make the facebook page and group chats. Most of us were talking about ulog and how we will do it.

Though I already read the guidelines of a ulog post, I didn’t quite made it right. There were instances I was not upvoted because I may be have mistakes and should immediately be corrected. I learned that I should carefully follow instructions to make things right, so the next time, I will get more upvotes which was the inspirational and motivational factor to continue writing. Just like an applause to singers and performers.

I learned to plan my #ulog post every day. If an idea pop-up I will immediately write it and save it. I have to be quick the idea might be forgotten as quickly as I remembered. I am using my onenote app by microsoft to log all my writings so I can easily go back to it and edit my works. I will rescan my ulog then I will post it. Actually this post was made yesterday after posting my #ULOG 30th edition but will be posted just now. I am exploring also the possibilities of scheduled post by #steemauto to make my work easy.

My previous posts were mostly self-centered. I only post what I like to share. It’s about me and me alone. I learned that even the post is about me, I should always care for the audience who are willing to spend sometime reading my post. It may be about my experiences but it should bring values to reader. I realized that I should create quality contents that will benefit my audience. Truly it’s about me but it must teach something that will help them improve their lives.

Ulog is about a community of ULOGGERS, we should share something to enhance our way of living and to share experiences on how we can improve ourselves within this platform. We are a community of uloggers with a dream. We should always pursue that dream whatever it takes to accomplish it.

I learned how to think like a whale. If I dream to become a whale, I should think, talk and act as a WHALE. By doing so, I internalize what a whale should do and act. My ideas will be like those of WHALES. I have to recreate myself to become a Whale. I have to innovate to become a Whale. I have to think better than the Whales.

I know as I go and pursue my dreams, I will learn more and I will be most happy to share it with you. May be I can compile a book of my #ulog post and notice how I evolve as a #ulogger.

I hope you learn from my post. See you on my next #ulog everyone.

Your Steemit Owl,
@coolarth

coolarth.gif

Join our team #unlisteemersph and follow our team @unlisteemersph

We greatly appreciate the help and support of #steemitachievers and #steemitfamilyph

Please support @surpassinggoogle vote him as witness, type "steemgigs". We also support his other brainchild projects such as #untalented, #steemgigs, #teardrop, #steemsecrets, and #ulogs.

Please visit my personal blog COOLARTH

======= ======= ======= ======= ======

Do you want more upvotes?


You can avail of our UPVOTE SERVICE.

We are glad to provide you with our services. Thank you.

Sort:  

Our steemit owl... @coolarth nice one!

Thanks and God Bless!

Hello coolarth!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93