My ULOG (Day 2) :Craft and creativity day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Banderin for a special child

Hello ulog family.
Today I will show you a little of what my day was.
Dear friends of #Ulog #Ulogs and @surpassinggoogle, I hope this visit to my blog and my day to day is valid to use your tags..

1l.jpg

Today make for the child of the house ABIEL this beautiful pennant to decorate his birthday party that will be tomorrow.

2l.jpg

I really do this with a lot of love since I love crafts with creativity with my hands IT'S MY LOVE! hehe

3l.jpg

This is done in no more than 20 minutes since it was something super simple to do.

44l.jpg

The baby Abiel will be 2 years old and I am very happy for it is very special, although somewhat hyperactive !!

I say goodbye to this great community of #ulog hoping that you like the content of my day 3, and the following stories that I will tell you with each picture that I share with you as this special day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69