Sort:  

Thank you very much, @creatr. I really appreciate. At this point, after more than 3 months of her vile murder, and judging by the manipulation of the evidence and witnesses, we can't expect any legal justice. Not even the name of the main suspect is mentioned in the case file. Some people just came to this world with all protection granted to do harm without accuntability

It grieves me to hear of such evils, though it does not surprise me. I have personally attended trials involving loved ones and seen those in power close their eyes to truth and purse their own pre-determined agenda. I am so very sorry.

However, I am persuaded that this situation is temporary. I do unswervingly believe that Jesus/God will bring all of these matters before the bar of absolute justice one day, and that these criminals will never be able to escape just judgement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62799.08
ETH 3027.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95