#ulog Day 5: There is Always a Rainbow after the Rain :)

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

In life, we will really encounter heavy rains and storms. We may not be able to realize it when we are in the situation but, we should always know that there is always a rainbow after the rain. :) Bad things may happen but, it will pass. :)

The same thing is, for a relationship.

Yesterday, as you all know, our relationship was put to test. I just want to take this opportunity to say thank you to all those who gave their advice and who empathized with me. I really appreciate everything even if there are others who say that it is my fault. HAHA :D Well, maybe it is. Maybe I also have a mistake with what happened but more of it is, because of both of us.

And of course, I want to also say thank you to sir @surpassinggoogle for the advice you gave me. You really never fail to amaze me every time. :)I never thought you would send me a message on facebook and help me fix things. :) And those words you told me, they will be kept in my heart forever. (dear boyfie, don't be jealous again, okay? lol :D)

I saw a lot of comments from that post I wrote about hearing the other side of the story. Well, my boyfriend wrote his side of the story and if you want to check on it, you can check on it HERE .. :)

So today, I just want to tell everyone that we are already okay. :) I guess, we really can't go on with each other so, we are already back together. :) He even almost had an accident yesterday because he was driving while crying. I heard him cry so hard and it just broke my heart because, I hate it when he is in pain. Because I love him.

And since everything is okay now, I can smile again. :)

BeFunky Collage.jpg

(I'm lucky that I am not like other people that when they cry, their eyes will really swell :D)

I mentioned in my last post that "I felt like I was in a rainbow and all of a sudden fell into a mud." I told my boyfriend about that earlier and he laughed. (goosh, I love hearing him laugh.) He told me that he will wash me off and help me climb into the rainbow again. Haha :D

Now I know how to deal with problems like this. Next time, I won't cry. I will just face problem and give problem this look. HAHA :D

IMG20180508202410.jpg

Today was really going fast. I was planning on cleaning my room but I haven't even done that yet because I don't know it's like when I blinked my eyes, it's already night time. HAHA :D

Before he went to work, he told me,

"I am glad I haven't lost you."

And I am, too. <3 <3

HAVE YOU HEARD OF "ULOG"?

It is a new production of @surpassingoogle that lets us just be the human in us. The "U" in "ULOG" represents "YOU". YOU are the celebrity. It is YOUR story. You can share anything about you. Just bring out the real human inside you. :)

If you want to know more about this, you can read @surpassingoogle's post about this HERE ... :)

Create A "ULOG" Today and Become A ULOGGER :) :)

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box



You can also give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy



Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token

NOTE: I just want to say thank you to @phantum04 for the very nice ulog GIF footer. :) I was about to just use it tomorrow since I have already submitted my ulog for today. But, I got too excited to use it so I just edit my entry and here it goes! :D :)

creyestxsa94 ULOG footer.gif

Sort:  

Thats life friend maybe there are some problems but in the end, for sure there would be a solutions! Just continue life, and enjoy it to the fullest. Goodluck!

Thank you so much for your kind words! :) God bless you! :)

Much welcome friend! Same as you.

Awww!! Glad to hear you guys are okay!! There’s always ups and downs, just got to work through it!

Hehe, yup. :) :) I am glad we're okay too. :D Good thing we were able to get through it. :D

Keep the spirit of friends never give up

Sabi nga nila..."A relationship without LQ is boring" hahhaha

God bless you & your bf gwaps!
Upvoted

HAHAHA! :D Lagi jud. :D Pero, depende lang pud na sa couple unsaon nila pag handle kasi sometimes, LQ leads to broken relationship. :D :D
Thank yooou gwaps :)

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

My heart is in my throat reading this. I am glad that you guys are okay. I already had my misgivings when we were joking about it in discord. At the back of my mind, I know something will happen and it did happen. Every relationship is put to a test and how you guys deal with it will either make it or break it. Others might treat it as a petty thing but we know better.

Really? You had a feeling something will happen? haha :D :D Thank you. :) Na nosebleed ako sa english mo uyy. Mag tagalog nalang tayo. Nosebleed na ako. lol :D :D Buti na nga lang we were able to fix it before the fire swallowed everything up. :)

Umayos ka kasi next time haha! Wag kung kani kanino nakikichat lol! Joke lang. Pero am happy for you guys. Eto ba first fight? Like the biggest fight ever? haha!

Hahahaha! :D Grabe siya ohh.. :D Sa kiss emoticon kasi talaga siya nagselos. lol :D tsaka, sa comments naman yun. Hindi talaga sa chat.. :D
Hmm, not the first fight but yes, the biggest fight ever after almost 2 years of being together. HAHA :D

Xempre lahat na kasama sa fight haha! 2years? Kung maka all my life naman siya akala ko mas matagal pa hihi. Honeymoon stage pa lang pala. Madami pang away-bati yan haha!

haha! :D i know.. and i have to brace myself for those moments. :D :D eh kasi nga, believe it or not, I am his first girlfriend. :D :) kaya siguro feeling niya matagal na yung 2 years. :D :) And, siya din yung longest boyfriend ko. dati kasi, 3 months lang, break agad! haha :D Ang ironic nga eh. Yung mga naging boyfriend ko na nakikita ko dito anytime i want, we didn't last pero kami na hindi nagkikita in person puro skype lang, nagtagal. May mga ganun pala talaga nuh? :D

Ganun talaga. Kung willing your both sides na ipaglaban at iwork out and relationship, hindi basta bibitaw malayo man o malapit sa isa't isa.

sweet, nabasa ko yon blog na yon sis
nakalimutan ko lang ma comment hehe
Keep shining!
normal lang yan:)

kabalo ko whatever happen magbalik ra gihapon mo hehe, I believe in the love that binds you both even if you are far from each other.

HAHA! :D charooot!!! Lagi jud nuh? basin jud.. haha :D :D magbulag ra guru ug pila ka hours pero magbalik ra dayun gihapun. haha :D :D

Hi @creyestxsa94,
Thanks for taking part in my contest. You got my upvote.

Best regards,
Achim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90