#ulog Day 50: Nothing can be more tiring than not doing anything. :(

in #ulog6 years ago

These past weeks have been really hectic for me because I am assigned in the library and I thought that being a librarian means, just sitting there, waiting for people to borrow books. Haha :D

But in reality, being a librarian means numbering thousands of books from time in to time out. Haha :D

If I am going to estimate the number of books I numbered, i think it was already more than 5000 books. And yes, i am serious. :D

IMG20180711135013.jpg

And just this Monday, I have finished numbering them all. And I am glad. :) But, today, a part of me is sad that I am done numbering them because having nothing to do is more tiring :(

I was just sitting there all day long after my class. I got so stressed thinking about what to do.

Well, tomorrow, we might be cleaning the library for the evaluation this friday. :)

How are you all?? :)

Sort:  

mau pa lage naay buhaton kaysa wala.hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Kaayo jud dai. Haha :D Mas hago pa man nuon ning way buhaton uy :D

Mao jud...hehe..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00