You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOG: A normal morning in Caracas without Subway service

in #ulog5 years ago

Hi @jadams2k18

I'm fully aware of your re-location and part of me is happy for you and other part is simply worried. Caracas doesn't have good reputation. Be careful my dear friend,

I'm glad to know you're okey. I miss you buddy too.

You're going through really difficult times. I cannot imagine your daily struggle. Hold on and be strong my friend.

ps. how did your appointment go?

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Hello! My dear friend!

Yes, Caracas is hard, I still don't get used to it, those who live here are accustomed to daily stress, bustle, and frenetic crowds.

Sometimes I go to my city to spend a quiet weekend away from the noise.

ps. how did your appointment go?

I did well, thank God they understood what happens in this city when the subway stops working 😄

Staying in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84