You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cada Día Que Pasa Es Uno Menos, Y La Impaciencia Por Conocerte Se Hace Mas Grande😍 Eres El Pequeño Gran Amor De Mi Vida💕

in #ulog5 years ago

Dear @leomaryszabala

I just received your memo. Congratulations my friend!

hello @ crypto.piotr, I hope you are well, I write to help me a little with my last publication, I know it has nothing to do with the information you publish but it would be very helpful for me since I am waiting for a baby. https://steemit.com/ulog/@leomaryszabala/cada-dia-que-pasa-es-uno-menos-y-la-impaciencia-por-conocerte-se-hace-mas-grande-eres-el-pequeno -gran-love-of-my-life thanks in advance.

I tried to open that link but it isn't working. I think you provided me with wrong link.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71