Dear Diary: Hey My Bones! Will You Heal Or Will You Not?

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

P_20180217_134759_BF_1.jpg

I think in history of humanity I am the only one Leontiasis patient which is fortunate enough to abate my condition to stop myself into transforming or metamorphosing into another non-European Quasimodo because I was able to take a medicine and cut the cause (hopefully) of this rare and dreaded, ugly, hard to manage, painful, appetite-destroying, and expensive to cure kind of medical condition.

I am on the road to curing myself but I am not there yet as my back is not really fully healed and my joints are killing me. In short I am still in pain and in fact I can't walk. It is just a few meters from my room and our bathroom and I was just often using a wheelchair just to move.

My parathyroid hormones tests from over 4,000 to 1,300 and now just over 400 but it is still over the maximum of 67, 700 percent of the normal. That is why I am still having body pains. But many months ago after taking my parathyroid medicine I felt a relief. At least now I could sit for long unlike before where lying down won't give me a relief.

There is nothing that I can do but to continue to take my parathyroid medicine (Cinacalcet) even though it will give me the bad side-effects,, now I am only choosing the more heavier effects of hope for my bones to heal. I just needed more prayers because my body is my enemy and I needed friends to subdue it. God help me.

Image source: FB Gifs

Sort:  

friend @criptopie, you must have patience and faith that God will help you overcome that disease, encourage

In simple word god bless upon you and pray for your health.

friend @criptopie, faith in God, he can do everything and can help you get ahead

Hijo tu no eres ningún Guasimodo. Tu eres un ser normal que padece una enfermedad y que tienes a muchas personas que se preocupan por ti.
Por cierto Guasimodo era una persona que a pesar de sus problemas de malformación era una persona con muchos sentimientos.
Tu eres de muy buenos sentimientos y de hecho por eso tienes amistades en todo el Planeta Tierra.
Para adelante CAMPEÓN.
Un beso, un abrazo y Que Dios te Bendiga por siempre.

Gracias señor por sus amables palabras para mí. Por muchos años ahora había estado en mucha miseria, muchas lágrimas ya se me salían de los ojos, pero le agradezco a Dios que hay amistades que realmente funcionan, una mano de Dios para mí.

Amén Hijo. QDTB

not to warry dear
you know Allah help those who help themselves

Im einfachen Wort segne Gott dich und bete für deine Gesundheit.

Obeously May Allah Bless you. I pray for you.

What is your health condition

Semoga penyakit yang anda deritakan cepat sembuh, saya berdoa untuk anda, saya sangat bangga kepada anda, semoga sukses selalu. 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

Your bra is prayer. The Lord takes your requests into account. Best regards @cryptopie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98